My AVON Make-Up Routine! Before & After.

I decided to do an online before and after video of my Avon make-up routine! As an Avon Lady I now use mostly Avon make-up and skin care products which I love. As you can see this over 50 blogger / vlogger looks a lot better in make-up!

Here’s a list of the products I used in my video —

VDL X Pantone® Primer Mini Kit https://www.avon.com/product/vdl-x-pantone-primer-mini-kit-73189?rep=bonnied

FMG Cashmere Complexion Powder – Coming 8/4

Cashmere Complexion Longwear Concealer in Sugar https://www.avon.com/product/cashmere-complexion-longwear-concealer-71776?rrec=true&rep=bonnied

FMG Colors of Love Kiss Me Cushion Blush in Queen Carnation https://www.avon.com/product/fmg-colors-of-love-kiss-me-cushion-blush-72953?rep=bonnied

Birthday Balm Lip Crayon in Fine Wine https://www.avon.com/product/birthday-balm-lip-crayon-72803?rep=bonnied

Avon Crave Lip Gloss in Birthday Cake https://www.avon.com/product/avon-crave-lip-gloss-65895?rep=bonnied

Ultra Luxury Lip Liner in Currant https://www.avon.com/product/ultra-luxury-lip-liner-66114?rep=bonnied

Avon True Color Multi-Finish Eyeshadow Quad in Urban Skyline https://www.avon.com/product/avon-true-color-multi-finish-eyeshadow-quad-57681?rep=bonnied

Big & Multiplied Volume Mascara https://www.avon.com/product/big-multiplied-volume-mascara-55618?rep=bonnied

You can see my Avon Make-Up Routine Before & After on YouTube!

My name is Bonnie and I’m an Avon Rep & Leader! You can order from my online store at: http://www.youravon.com/bonnied Shipping is free on $60+

I Just Turned 47 So I Decided To Do A Makeover (Before & After)

I just turned 47-years-old and it’s pretty scary to see all the changes my skin is going through. I have several problem areas including combination skin, large pores. dark eyes, uneven skin tones, hooded eyes and a some sagging. It’s actually quite interesting (and frightening) to take a selfie with zero make-up on, I debated putting this photo up but decided to be brave about it.

The bottom line is that we all age and just need a little help to regain a youthful appearance. I love make-up, it makes me feel good to experiment with new products and shades. There’s something very cathartic about buying a new lipstick or palette.

I believe that anyone can learn how to choose and apply make-up, it just takes a little practice and I learn new things everyday.

Screen Shot 2017-02-10 at 1.59.44 PM.png

Here’s a list of the products I used for my makeover:

Eye Primer – My eyes need a lot of help so I used a combination of Maybelline Dream Brightening Creamy ConcealerMaybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Treatment for Dark Circles, and Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion.

Eyes – I used the purple shades in the Grav3yard Girl Tarte Swamp Family Palette. I also used the Clinique Chubby Mascara in black. On my brows I used the Smashbox Eye Brow Ultra Tech Shaping Powder Mimics which is a neat product.

Face – I used the BECCA Backlight Priming Filter on my forehead, chin and cheeks first. Then I used the It Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores Pressed (I just got this) and the Bye Bye Pores Blush. I really love both of these products. I contoured with the It Cosmetics Sunshine In A Compact and highlighted with the Perfect Lighting Luminizer.

Lips – I can’t believe how pale my lips look bare. Geesh! This reminds me that I should never leave the house without lipstick on. I used the Revlon Ultra HD Gel Lipcolor in Desert for todays look.

 Also check out my Over 40 5 Minute Make Over Challenge on YouTube!