Beauty Reviews, Wet N Wild

Wet N Wild Flights of Fancy Review & Demo

I am in love with the Limited Edition Wet N Wild Flights of Fancy Collection!


The Flight of Fancy Kit Includes:

  • 3 Color Icon Eyeshadow Quads – Stop Ruffling My Feathers, Flock Party, and Hasta La Costa Baby
  • 2 MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliners – Gilded Wings and Winged n’ Wild
  • 4 Color Icon Lip Glosses – Fly Gal, Featherless, Pout of Paradise, and Shut the Pluck Up
  • 3 Color Icon Baked Blushes – Don’t Flutter Yourself, Hummingbird Hype, and Dare to Soar
  • Perfect Pout Lip Scrub – Pecker Up
  • Photo Focus Primer Water – Paradise Potion

Check out my video review and demo:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s